Our Staff

Sheila Coleman
Administrator
scoleman@alamadeacenter.com
Junel Hutchinson
Administrator-On-Duty
Jhutchinson@alamedacenter.com
Ron Burgess
Assistant Administrator
rburgess@alamedacenter.com
Marcia James
Director of Nursing
mjames@alamedacenter.com
Cindy Smith
Assistant Director of Nursing
csmith@alamedacenter.com
Margaret Talaga, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
mtalaga@alamedacenter.com
Roxanne Gorton
External Liaison
rgorton@alamedacenter.com
Shub Pohane, PT
Director of Rehabilitation
spohane@alamedacenter.com
Brenda Siversen
Admissions Director
bsiversen@alamedacenter@gmail.com
Alpa Thakar
Indian Program Director
athakar@alamedacenter.com
Susan Kalitan
Recreation Director
skalitan@alamedacenter.com
Belinda Faulkner, CSW
Director of Social Services
bfaulkner@alamedacenter.com
Jose Aguirre
Director of Environmental Services
jaguirre@alamedacenter.com
Jessica Geiger
Dietician
jgeiger@alamedacenter.com
Andrew Gardner
Director of Dietary Services
agardner@alamedacenter.com
Gladys Santana
Concierge
gsantana@alamedacenter.com
Peter Joseph
Director of Maintenance
pjoseph@alamedacenter.com
Paul Moise
Subacute Unit Manager, 2nd Floor
Helen Choi
Unit Manager, 3rd floor
Sonia Kaur
Unit Manager, 4th Floor
Cystal Melendez
Unit Manager, 5th Floor
cmelendez@alamedacenter.com
Raquel Oleaga
Unit Manager, 6th Floor
Dominque Freeman
H.R, Staffing
dfreeman@alamedacenter.com