Our Staff

Pinni Friedman, LNHA
Administrator
pfriedman@alamadeacenter.com
Junel Hutchinson
Administrator-On-Duty
Jhutchinson@alamedacenter.com
Sandra Keffer
Director of Nursing
skeffer@alamedacenter.com
Margaret Talaga, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
mtalaga@alamedacenter.com
David Boles
External Liaison
dboles@alamedacenter.com
Dr Jorge Gonzalez
Hispanic Program Director/
Physician Recruiter
jgonzalez@alamedacenter.com
Shub Pohane, PT
Director of Rehabilitation
spohane@alamedacenter.com
Brenda Siversen
Admissions Director
bsiversen@alamedacenter@gmail.com
Alpa Thakar
Indian Program Director
athakar@alamedacenter.com
Rikka Libatique, MHA
Recreation Director
rlibatique@alamedacenter.com
Belinda Faulkner, CSW
Director of Social Services
bfaulkner@alamedacenter.com
Jose Aguirre
Director of Environmental Services
jaguirre@alamedacenter.com
Seema Andrews, MS, RD
Dietician
sandrews@alamedacenter.com
Paul Preston
Director of Dietary Services
ppreston@alamedacenter.com
Gladys Santana
Concierge
gsantana@alamedacenter.com
Bobby Delgado
Director of Maintenance
bdelgado@alamedacenter.com
Paul Moise
Subacute Unit Manager, 2nd Floor
Helen Choi
Unit Manager, 3rd floor
Sonia Kaur
Unit Manager, 4th Floor
Mara Santos
Unit Manager, 5th Floor
Raquel Oleaga
Unit Manager, 6th Floor