Alpa Thakar : Indian Program Director

Alpa Thakar

Indian Program Director

athakar@alamedacenter.com
Shub Pohane, PT : Director of Rehabilitation

Shub Pohane, PT

Director of Rehabilitation

spohane@alamedacenter.com
Peter Joseph : Director of Maintenance

Peter Joseph

Director of Maintenance

pjoseph@alamedacenter.com
Brenda  Siversen : Admissions Director

Brenda Siversen

Admissions Director

bsiversen@alamedacenter@gmail.com
Roxanne Gorton : External Liaison

Roxanne Gorton

External Liaison

rgorton@alamedacenter.com
Gladys Santana : Concierge

Gladys Santana

Concierge

gsantana@alamedacenter.com
Cindy Smith : Assistant Director of Nursing

Cindy Smith

Assistant Director of Nursing

csmith@alamedacenter.com
Marcia James : Director of Nursing

Marcia James

Director of Nursing

mjames@alamedacenter.com
Dominque Freeman : H.R, Staffing

Dominque Freeman

H.R, Staffing

dfreeman@alamedacenter.com
Ron Burgess : Assistant Administrator

Ron Burgess

Assistant Administrator

rburgess@alamedacenter.com
Belinda Faulkner, CSW : Director of Social Services

Belinda Faulkner, CSW

Director of Social Services

bfaulkner@alamedacenter.com
Helen Choi : Unit Manager, 3rd floor

Helen Choi

Unit Manager, 3rd floor

Junel Hutchinson : Administrator-On-Duty

Junel Hutchinson

Administrator-On-Duty

Jhutchinson@alamedacenter.com
Jose Aguirre : Director of Environmental Services

Jose Aguirre

Director of Environmental Services

jaguirre@alamedacenter.com
Cystal Melendez : Unit Manager, 5th Floor

Cystal Melendez

Unit Manager, 5th Floor

cmelendez@alamedacenter.com
Margaret Talaga, RN : Assistant Director of Nursing

Margaret Talaga, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing

mtalaga@alamedacenter.com
Paul Moise : Subacute Unit Manager, 2nd Floor

Paul Moise

Subacute Unit Manager, 2nd Floor

Andrew Gardner : Director of Dietary Services

Andrew Gardner

Director of Dietary Services

agardner@alamedacenter.com
Sheila Coleman : Administrator

Sheila Coleman

Administrator

scoleman@alamadeacenter.com
Raquel Oleaga : Unit Manager, 6th Floor

Raquel Oleaga

Unit Manager, 6th Floor

Susan Kalitan : Recreation Director

Susan Kalitan

Recreation Director

skalitan@alamedacenter.com
Jessica Geiger : Dietician

Jessica Geiger

Dietician

jgeiger@alamedacenter.com
Sonia Kaur : Unit Manager, 4th Floor

Sonia Kaur

Unit Manager, 4th Floor